AGM held on the 23 Oct 1019

The RAR WA held its annual AGM at Legacy House @ 1630 hrs on the 23rd Oct 2019.

A new executive committee was voted in.
Mr Peter Heeney will remain as President.
Mr Kevin O’Halloran was appointed Vice President.
Mr Derek Parsons was elected Secretary replacing Mr Jack Babbage.
Mr Jack Babbage was appointed Assistant Secretary.
Mr Duncan Warren remains as Treasurer.

Any questions pls contact the secretary at

[email protected]

Speak Your Mind